CLAYTEC Baustoffe aus Lehm - Produktion Viersen - alter Ringofen

Contacts

The CLAYTEC team consists of down-to-earth and responsible members interested in ecology and monument conservation. They are united by the joy of building with clay and the duty of further developing its applications. All of them have a strong link to CLAYTEC as a company. For our customers, this means having personal and committed contacts for all their needs.

Service team

Peter Breidenbach
Geschäftsführung

02153 918-0

p.breidenbach@claytec.com

Ulrich Röhlen
Technik und Marketing

02153 / 918-275

u.roehlen@claytec.com

Maximilian Breidenbach
Logistik und IT

02153 / 918-12

m.breidenbach@claytec.com

accounting

Gabi Breidenbach
Buchhaltung Kreditoren

02153 / 918-19

g.breidenbach@claytec.com

Andrea Zohlen
Buchhaltung Debitoren

02153 / 918-11

a.zohlen@claytec.com

procurement

Lambrini Patrona
Einkauf

02153 / 918-20

l.patrona@claytec.com

Tobias Alexy
Einkauf

02153 / 918-271

t.alexy@claytec.com

advertising and media

Dieter Mai
Social Media

02153 / 918-26

d.mai@claytec.com

Mareike Hasselmann
Printmedien

02153 / 918-274

m.hasselmann@claytec.com

Carsten Konst
Digitales

02153 / 918-273

c.konst@claytec.com

production

Peter Isaiasz
Betriebsleiter Werk Viersen

02162 / 24965-20

p.isaiasz@claytec.com

Torben Zimmermann
Betriebsleiter Werk Ransbach-Baumbach

02623 / 9282942

t.zimmermann@claytec.com