CLAYTEC Baustoffe aus Lehm - Produktion Viersen - alter Ringofen

Contacts

The CLAYTEC team consists of down-to-earth and responsible members interested in ecology and monument conservation. They are united by the joy of building with clay and the duty of further developing its applications. All of them have a strong link to CLAYTEC as a company. For our customers, this means having personal and committed contacts for all their needs.

Service team

Peter Breidenbach
Management

+49 (0) 2153 918-0

p.breidenbach@claytec.com

Ulrich Röhlen
technology and distribution management

+49 (0) 2153 918-275

u.roehlen@claytec.com

Maximilian Breidenbach

+49 (0) 2153 918-12

m.breidenbach@claytec.com

accounting

Gabi Breidenbach
Accounts payable

+49 (0) 2153 918-19

g.breidenbach@claytec.com

Andrea Zohlen
Accounts Receivable

+49 (0) 2153 918-11

a.zohlen@claytec.com

procurement

Mischa Müller
Purchasing

+49 (0) 2153 918-271

m.mueller@claytec.com

advertising and media

Lukas Waning
Social media

+49 (0) 2153 918-26

l.waning@claytec.com

Mareike Hasselmann
Print media

+49 (0) 2153 918-274

m.hasselmann@claytec.com

Carsten Konst
Digital

+49 (0) 2153 918-273

c.konst@claytec.com

production

Robert Chodzinski
Production management and branch manager Viersen plant

+49 (0) 2162 24965-20

r.chodzinski@claytec.com

Torben Zimmermann
Branch manager plant Ransbach-Baumbach

+49 (0) 2623 9282942

t.zimmermann@claytec.com